I’ve been featured on Houzz…how exciting.

I recently discovered that some of my work has been featured on Houzz.  For those of you who have never heard of Houzz, it is a wonderful source of inspiration for homeowners and designers.  Building industry professionals are able to upload photos from their portfolio and homeowners looking for great ideas can search by room type and keywords for inspiration.

Houzz has contributors that put together idea books based on trends and topics that they would like to highlight.  Recently, two of my projects have been featured.

I highly recommend Houzz as a resource for design ideas and inspiration!

1 Comment

Filed under Press

One response to “I’ve been featured on Houzz…how exciting.

  1. Jac

    Hi Friend, Pretty good blog. I will post a link on my facebook page.

Leave a Reply

