Just Because

I took this photo from the window of a moving car with my iPhone Memorial Day Sunday.

We were driving back from Shaver Lake, on the connector from 99 to I5 somewhere around Los Banos and I was awe-struck for about the 100,000th time at how beautiful and diverse California is and how lucky and delighted I am to reside in this gorgeous state.

That’s all. Pretty little picture. If the pixels were better I could blow it up on a large canvas and make it “art”. Love the clouds.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration all around

Leave a Reply

