Dusting off the cobwebs…

Back from the coast, it was a busy week…part working vacation, time with family and friends, and fresh ocean air!

I’m back to the real world this week but I wanted to share this great photo that I’ve been day-dreaming about.  I snapped this during my walk back from the Fiesta Parade.

So Americana!

Today the bed that I long deliberated over is finally arriving!  If you don’t remember my conundrum, you may re-read my post here

https://karimcintoshdesign.wordpress.com/2010/02/06/design-san-francisco-2nd-day-highlights/ and https://karimcintoshdesign.wordpress.com/2009/09/11/daydreaming-of-a-campaign-bed/.

Check back for photos revealing my selection and some rearranging that I’m working on…

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a comment

Filed under My Style, Real Projects

Leave a Reply

