I heart Pierre Herme

Pierre Herme

Friends, I’ve fallen behind with my postings…

I have been a busy bee studying for the LEED exam (Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design) this past Friday.  I’m thrilled to report that I am now LEED AP!

Onward to begin schematic design for 3 bathroom remodels in Southern California this week.

To tide you over until my project reports, I stumbled across this photo from my trip to Paris last year of these beautiful Pierre Herme macaroons.  I’m salivating just thinking of the light, airy, deliciousness that is the Pierre Herme macaroon.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration all around, Ooh la la

Leave a Reply

