In My Head

ws eco chair

Studying for LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) accreditation, an evening on my friend’s new boat, the first day of summer…somehow all of these things got me thinking about accessible eco-friendly furniture fit for a cottage by the sea.

I was delighted to see the WS Home has a line of eco friendly furniture that they call their Green Collection made using sustainably harvested wood.

With summer on the brain, I recommend the Chelsea Wing Chair in fresh blue Watercolor Damask and antiqued brass nail heads for my imaginary cottage by the sea.

Can’t you just picture curling up with a good book on a brisk coastal morning?

This chair and fabric combination retails for $1750.00.

Tres chic and eco smart!

Leave a comment

Filed under Things I like

Leave a Reply

