Fabulous Anthropologie Upholstery

Bertram Chair

Atelier Chesterfield2Conservatory Chair

Wow!

I was checking out housewares at Anthropologie.com and I wish that I had room for some new upholstery pieces for my home.  I’m loving these jaunty patterns and colors that they have in stock.

I’m a big fan of everything Paul Smith these days (probably because I’ve fallen in love with the design of his new store here in downtown San Francisco) and I wish that I had a use for their Bertram Chair in Paul Smith Stripe.

The Atelier Chesterfield sofa in Yellow is gorgeous.  It is like a clubby library piece that really can be taken many different directions and I’m really feeling yellow for Fall.

The cute Conservatory Chair is the perfect accent chair to tuck into a corner or nook of a bedroom, living room , or office.

Inspired.

Leave a comment

Filed under Things I like

Leave a Reply

